Ang Muling Paglipad ni Darna

The teleserye, Darna, premiered on Philippine Television through GMA Network on August 10, 2009.
The pilot episode soared high with its 44.1% rating on primetime.

Darna Theme by Kamikazee:

Cast and Characters:

  1. Marian Rivera as Narda / Darna
  2. Mark Anthony Fernandez as Eduardo
  3. Iwa Moto as Valentina
  4. Paolo Contis as Kobra
  5. Nadine Samonte as Babaeng Impakta
  6. Francine Prieto as Babaeng Tuod
  7. Ehra Madrigal as Babaeng Lawin
  8. Maggie Wilson as Babaeng Linta
  9. Alfred Vargas as Gabriel
  10. Robert Villar as Ding
  11. Janice de Belen as Consuelo
  12. Celia Rodriguez as Perfecta
  13. Rufa Mae Quinto as Francesca
  14. Raymart Santiago as Crisanto
  15. Caridad Sanchez as Loleng
  16. Eddie Garcia as Father Mateo
  17. Roxanne Barcelo as Aleli
  18. Ricky Davao as Dr. Morgan
  19. Polo Ravales as Shiro
  20. Krissa Mae Arrieta as Liberty
  21. Angel Aquino as Guardian
  22. Gabby Eigenmann as Apollo
  23. Bearwin Meily as Watson
  24. Ian de Leon as Alfonso
  25. Rita Avila as Alicia
  26. Jestoni Alarcon as Simon
  • Darna is a fictional superheroine created by Filipino komiks legend Mars Ravelo.
  • The TV series is directed by Dominic Zapata and developed by Jun Lana.

    Darna Pictures: